pixeltracker

The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread

The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#1The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 9:49pm

Post pictures from the night and thoughts/comments on those who went!

(I know it's early, but I can't wait to see pictures.)

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

WithoutATrace Profile Photo
WithoutATrace
#2re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 11:24pm

The football scene titled "A Real Tight End" was by far the hottest and best scene of the evening. Heidi and Daniel did a wonderful job as hosts and for the most part, I enjoyed Hunter Bell's "book scenes." Allison Janney was also hilarious.

Looking forward to seeing pictures from the evening...

AndAllThatJazz22
#2re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 11:27pm

^ How much of Gavin did we see? Was it hot?

"There's nothing good on. The media hates Christmas. The media loves vampires, though. Maybe they will show a Twilight Christmas."
-Danmeg's 10 year old son.

WithoutATrace
#3re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 11:31pm

Gavin was only in the finale and he was mostly clothed...wearing blue. His shirt was open, but that's about it.

defyingravity07 Profile Photo
defyingravity07
#4re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 11:33pm

DAMN YOU GOD!!!

KKKAAAAAAAAHHHHNNNNN!!!

AndAllThatJazz22
#5re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread
Posted: 6/21/09 at 11:33pm

Awww re: The Official Broadway Bares: Click It! Thread

Oh well. Hey, he could wear a nun's outfit and still be incredibly sexy.