pixeltracker

Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves

Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves

PiraguaGuy2
Schmerg_The_Impaler Profile Photo
Schmerg_The_Impaler
#2re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 2:58pm

Oh, hooray! I honestly can't believe she hadn't gotten one yet. Hopefully it actually looks like her, unlike Clay Aiken's and Dan Radcliffe's!

In my pants, she has burst like the music of angels, the light of the sun! --Marius Pantsmercy

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#2re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 3:00pm

Finally!

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

WiCkEDrOcKS Profile Photo
WiCkEDrOcKS
#3re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 3:10pm

Good for her! She deserves it.

insertclevernamehere Profile Photo
insertclevernamehere
#4re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 3:15pm

I can't believe she doesn't have one already.

Oh, and I almost forgot to mention...I'm the good cop, he's the bad cop.

catstagestud Profile Photo
catstagestud
#5re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 3:36pm

Congrats to a truly fantastic theatre performer who deserves this honor very much!!

www.christopherviolett.com

WishingOnlyWounds2
#6re: Sutton Foster Finally Gets What She Deserves
Posted: 2/25/09 at 3:49pm

It's about time!