Flea Market

soulmistin Profile Photo
soulmistin
#1Flea Market
Posted: 9/22/21 at 3:24pm

This is my first year actually being able to attend the flea, does anyone know what time I should arrive if I plan to get some of the rarer props/a better spot in line? I'm sure it's a bit different with COVID but I'd still like to prepare myself. 

Jordan Catalano Profile Photo
Jordan Catalano
#2Flea Market
Posted: 9/22/21 at 3:27pm

A better spot in what line?

bway0
#3Flea Market
Posted: 9/22/21 at 3:36pm

I know I say this all the time but my trips to NYC are all dependent on when the train wants to work and cooperate. That said, the last two Broadway Fleas I went to my train got in around 11/11:30. It was packed and a ton of people. Idk if that’s how it will be this year but be prepared just in case. In terms of what was left, I met my friend at the Hadestown table and the good prop items were gone by the time I got there. Just signed Worker boots left. That was pretty much it. Hadestown was the popular show that year so that’s probably why everything flew off the table. But other tables were still filled with prop items.

soulmistin Profile Photo
soulmistin
#4Flea Market
Posted: 9/22/21 at 3:37pm

Jordan Catalano said: "A better spot in what line?"

Any of the table sales

soulmistin Profile Photo
soulmistin
#5Flea Market
Posted: 9/22/21 at 3:37pm