New Fame Trailer

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#1New Fame Trailer
Posted: 6/16/09 at 11:02pm

http://www.facebook.com/ext/share.php?sid=117981579127&h=SK7WM&u=h8fLF&ref=nf

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

raulmark Profile Photo
raulmark
#2re: New Fame Trailer
Posted: 6/16/09 at 11:12pm

thanks for that

adamgreer Profile Photo
adamgreer
#2re: New Fame Trailer
Posted: 6/16/09 at 11:18pm

They showed this during the previews when I saw Up last weekend.

CapnHook Profile Photo
CapnHook
#3re: New Fame Trailer
Posted: 6/16/09 at 11:28pm

I have a feeling this movie will be a guilty pleasure and nothing more. I haven't been following it too much, but I take it that it's a totally new story with the same theme and theme song? Whatever.

"The Spectacle has, indeed, an emotional attraction of its own, but, of all the parts, it is the least artistic, and connected least with the art of poetry. For the power of Tragedy, we may be sure, is felt even apart from representation and actors. Besides, the production of spectacular effects depends more on the art of the stage machinist than on that of the poet."
--Aristotle

MrSweetNAwful Profile Photo
MrSweetNAwful
#4re: New Fame Trailer
Posted: 6/17/09 at 12:10am

...meh

You're reminding me of people you hear at the movies asking questions every ten seconds, "Who is that? Why is that guy walking down the street? Who's that lady coming up to him? Uh-oh, why did that car go by? Why is it so dark in this theater?" - FindingNamo on strummergirl

"If artists were machines, then I'm just a different kind of machine...I'd probably be a toaster. Actually, I'd be a toaster oven because they're more versatile. And I like making grilled cheese" -Regina Spektor

"That's, like, twelve shows! ...Or seven." -Crazy SA Fangirl