pixeltracker

What shows should be given another chance?

What shows should be given another chance?

Unmasked05 Profile Photo
Unmasked05
#0What shows should be given another chance?
Posted: 11/27/04 at 11:29pm

I think DOTV deserves another chance it really was a good show and I really didn't see anything wrong with it.
The Scarlet Pimpernel was really good and I think it would be good on Broadway or they should at least let it tour again,
I think that if Dance of The Vampires went on tour here in the U.S. that it would be great too.

Facebook...ME !!!

BwayTheatre11
#1re: What shows should be given another chance?
Posted: 11/27/04 at 11:33pm

Footloose

CCM '10!

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#2re: What shows should be given another chance?
Posted: 11/27/04 at 11:37pm

Taboo.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

munkustrap178 Profile Photo
munkustrap178
#3re: What shows should be given another chance?
Posted: 11/27/04 at 11:45pm