Once On This Island ????

Unmasked05 Profile Photo
Unmasked05
#0Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 7:24pm

Did anyone enjoy doing or seeing this show.

I'm auditioning for the show this weekend !!!!

Facebook...ME !!!

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#1re: Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 7:41pm

It is a truly beautiful show. I loved doing it!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

jlbpr00
#2re: Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 7:52pm

It's an awesome show. Great music and storytelling.

You know, ma'am, ? there's nothing I wouldn't do for you. ,If there was a monster or an ogre or anything bad like that wot was after you, I'd rip it apart with my bare fists, I would. - Sweeney Todd

wickedrentq Profile Photo
wickedrentq
#3re: Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 8:34pm

I loved playing in the pit, and watching the show done in general. Very intelligent, and the music is wonderful!

"If there was a Mount Rushmore for Broadway scores, "West Side Story" would be front and center. It snaps, it crackles it pops! It surges with a roar, its energy and sheer life undiminished by the years" - NYPost reviewer Elisabeth Vincentelli

Hairspraydoll Profile Photo
Hairspraydoll
#4re: Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 8:38pm

It is such an awesome show. You'll fall in love with it! I loved performing in it and then later directing it.

Be the change you want in the world....

YankeesFan175
#5re: Once On This Island ????
Posted: 2/13/06 at 8:42pm

It's an amazing show to watch, although I cant speak for being in the show. It seemed like the whole cast was having a lot of fun.

BREAK A LEG AT AUDITIONS!