pixeltracker

Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1

Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1

Rob Profile Photo
Rob
#1Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:01pm

Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1 Click below to access all the grosses from all the shows for the week ending 2/1/2009 in BroadwayWorld.com's grosses section.

Also, you will find information on each show's historical grosses, cumulative grosses and other statistics on how each show stacked up this week and in the past.

https://www.broadwayworld.com/grosses.cfm

ColorTheHours048 Profile Photo
ColorTheHours048
#2re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:03pm

Ouch.

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#2re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:08pm

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

Pianolin717 Profile Photo
Pianolin717
#3re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:11pm

not good... but I guess this is expected

bundy5000 Profile Photo
bundy5000
#4re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:13pm

ill donate my 82 cents i have in my pocket, see! the economy picks up with just a pocket full of change

Herbie: "Honey, Don't you know there's a depression?"
Rose: "Of Course I know, I Watch Fox News"
-(modified)Gypsy
Broadway Schedule
December 5th- Hamilton, On Your Feet
December 19th- Noises Off, Edith Piaf Concert at Town Hall

Schmerg_The_Impaler Profile Photo
Schmerg_The_Impaler
#5re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:13pm

At least a few of the straight plays are doing better than last week.

In my pants, she has burst like the music of angels, the light of the sun! --Marius Pantsmercy

Amalia Balash Profile Photo
Amalia Balash
#6re: Broadway Grosses: Week Ending 2/1
Posted: 2/2/09 at 3:21pm