pixeltracker

What are you all doing for Tony night?

What are you all doing for Tony night?

bwayrose7 Profile Photo
bwayrose7
#1What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 3:45pm

Since most of us aren't lucky enough to be sitting in Radio City Music Hall tomorrow, does anyone have any fun Tony-watching plans? One of my best friends and I are having a girls' night. Since I'm a pianist and she's an actress, we will probably run through some music, and then make pizza and watch the show. Nothing exciting, but it's fun to have a fellow theater lover to watch with!

broadway guy
#2What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 3:49pm

I will be watching alone cause i don't have any friends..

MaddieBB12 Profile Photo
MaddieBB12
#2What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 3:53pm

I have a show and no internet access (at my theatre)! So I'll be avoiding the internet like the plague until I can watch it on DVR the next day.

Updated On: 6/8/13 at 03:53 PM

#3What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 3:54pm

anyone know of places to go???

except 54Below cuz that's crazy expensive...

gchris11
#4What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 3:58pm

we will be at 54 Below.

bwayphreak234 Profile Photo
bwayphreak234
#5What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 4:37pm

Watching them alone this year. With my cat, iced tea, and iPhone to get live results. Yay.

"There’s nothing quite like the power and the passion of Broadway music. "

Marianne2 Profile Photo
Marianne2
#6What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 4:45pm

By myself with pizza and alcohol. I might even dress up for the hell of it.

"I don't want the pretty lights to come and get me."-Homecoming 2005 "You can't pray away the gay."-Callie Torres on Grey's Anatomy. Ignored Users: suestorm, N2N Nate., Owen22, master bates

yankeefan7 Profile Photo
yankeefan7
#7What are you all doing for Tony night?
Posted: 6/8/13 at 4:51pm