News on your favorite shows, specials & more!
pixeltracker

Hamilton Cancellation Line- Page 163

Hamilton Cancellation Line

rosemary234
#4050Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/6/17 at 10:57am

PM'd you!

Plantthefern28
#4051Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/6/17 at 12:19pm

TayTay2

I PM'd you

MyFavoriteBrunette Profile Photo
MyFavoriteBrunette
#4052Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/7/17 at 2:54am

boonanas said: "I'm curious... what is the general occupation of most people that do this line?  Like... I guess I'm mostly talking about the local folks... not the tourists that come out and want to see Hamilton during their big trip to NYC. 

Are most of the 'die-hards' unemployed or students?  Would love to know... ASKING FOR A FRIEND

I sell luxury home fragrances for a living.  Did the line for (see avatar) hours back in March (no ticket obtained) and called out the next day due to complete exhaustion!  An occupation with benefits!  Sick days!   YAY!  

LaVieBoheme2
#4053Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/7/17 at 3:17pm

Super last minute offer but my friend and I were waiting for the matinee and they ran out of tickets right as they got to us. So now we're waiting for the evening show TONIGHT - we're 3rd in line (two line sitters are ahead of us getting two tickets each). We only need two so we can take up to  2 as our plus ones, if you're willing to pay for our ticket as well. If you're interested, message me!

Updated On: 1/7/17 at 03:17 PM

#4054Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/7/17 at 7:07pm

Out of curiosity.. how long was the line today before and after matinee?

xruby
#4055Hamilton Cancellation Line
Posted: 1/7/17 at 8:04pm