pixeltracker

Your first cast recording was...

Your first cast recording was...

GatorNY Profile Photo
GatorNY
#1Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 7:59am

"A Chorus Line" OBCR. Bought it on vinyl probably when I was a freshman in high school after a friend told me about it. That's where it all began.

"The price of love is loss, but still we pay; We love anyway."
Updated On: 7/23/10 at 07:59 AM

sunshels Profile Photo
sunshels
#2Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 8:05am

I remember two cast recordings, so not sure which came first. A Chorus Line and Hair. I was probably around 7 when I first heard them. I remember A Chorus Line I picked out myself from the little Columbia House Record brochure LOL!! Hair I think, belonged to my parents.

BroadwayBenny Profile Photo
BroadwayBenny
#2Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 8:49am

Into the Woods and Phantom of the Opera on the same day.

wickedfan11 Profile Photo
wickedfan11
#3Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 8:52am

Cats and Grease when I was 4 years old.

backwoodsbarbie Profile Photo
backwoodsbarbie
#4Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 8:56am

Phantom of the Opera at age 3. I loved to try to sing Christine's high notes at the end of the title track.

http://backstagebarbie.blogspot.com

millie_dillmount Profile Photo
millie_dillmount
#5Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 9:08am

Beauty and the Beast

"We like to snark around here. Sometimes we actually talk about theater...but we try not to let that get in our way." - dramamama611

DMsquared2 Profile Photo
DMsquared2
#6Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 9:17am

Godspell OCR

iflip4musicals Profile Photo
iflip4musicals
#7Your first cast recording was...
Posted: 7/23/10 at 9:19am